How can you help?

How can you help bringing about this change?

1. Sign our online petition:

All you need to do is enter the necessary values and submit to ‘make your mark’.

2. Email or call your local city of Winnipeg councilor, asking for change to by-law NO. 3389/83:

Sam Katz – Mayor
Justin Swandel – St.Norbert
Devi Sharma – Old Kildonan
Brian Mayes – St.Vital
Mike Pagtakhan – Point Douglas
Jeff Browaty – North Kildonan
Scott Fielding – St.James/Brooklands
Jenny Gerbasi – Fort Rouge
John Orlikow – River Heights/Fort Garry
Harvey Smith – Daniel McIntyre
Ross Eadie – Mynarksi
Paula Havixbeck – Charleswood/Tuxedo
Russ Wyatt – Transcona
Grant Nordman – St.Charles
Thomas Steen – Elmwood
Daniel Vandal- St.Boniface

links to their email addresses and phone numbers can be found here:

3. Join the group: Chickens for Winnipeggers, WUCA or Facebook event page to keep current on our activities